Select A State

Georgia  //  Lanier High School

2023-2024 Girls Varsity Soccer

Class AAAAAA // Region 8

Class AAAAAA Girls Rankings
Overall Record
1 - 3 - 0
GF
5
GA
8
GD
-3
Region Record
1 - 0 - 0
GF
4
GA
0
GD
+4

† - Non-region match
¿ - Scrimmage (does not count toward record)

Opponent Date WLT Score Edited By
@ Winder Barrow High School ¿
0 - 0 - 0  // AAAAA
Friday Feb 2, 2024 // 5:30 PM W 3 0 Levi Karas
@ Duluth High School
1 - 2 - 0  // AAAAAAA
Tuesday Feb 6, 2024 // 5:30 PM L 1 3 Phillip Davis
South Forsyth High School
3 - 2 - 0  // AAAAAAA
Friday Feb 9, 2024 // 5:30 PM L 0 4 Phillip Davis
Centennial High School
2 - 3 - 0  // AAAAA
Tuesday Feb 13, 2024 // 5:30 PM L 0 1 Shannon Keane
Apalachee High School
0 - 4 - 0 (0 - 2 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Tuesday Feb 20, 2024 // 5:30 PM W 4 0 Phillip Davis
@ Habersham Central High School
3 - 1 - 0 (2 - 0 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Friday Feb 23, 2024 // 6:00 PM Phillip Davis
North Forsyth High School
2 - 3 - 0 (1 - 1 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Tuesday Feb 27, 2024 // 5:30 PM Phillip Davis
@ Gainesville High School
4 - 2 - 0 (1 - 2 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Friday Mar 1, 2024 // 6:00 PM Phillip Davis
Shiloh High School
1 - 4 - 0 (1 - 1 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Tuesday Mar 5, 2024 // 5:30 PM Phillip Davis
@ Jackson County High School
2 - 3 - 1 (1 - 1 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Friday Mar 8, 2024 // 6:00 PM Phillip Davis
@ Berkmar High School
0 - 1 - 0  // AAAAAAA
Tuesday Mar 12, 2024 // 5:30 PM Phillip Davis
@ Apalachee High School
0 - 4 - 0 (0 - 2 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Friday Mar 15, 2024 // 6:00 PM Phillip Davis
Habersham Central High School
3 - 1 - 0 (2 - 0 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Tuesday Mar 19, 2024 // 5:30 PM Phillip Davis
@ North Forsyth High School
2 - 3 - 0 (1 - 1 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Friday Mar 22, 2024 // 6:00 PM Phillip Davis
Gainesville High School
4 - 2 - 0 (1 - 2 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Tuesday Mar 26, 2024 // 5:30 PM Phillip Davis
@ Shiloh High School
1 - 4 - 0 (1 - 1 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Thursday Mar 28, 2024 // 5:30 PM Phillip Davis
Jackson County High School
2 - 3 - 1 (1 - 1 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Tuesday Apr 9, 2024 // 5:30 PM Phillip Davis
Archer High School
3 - 1 - 0  // AAAAAAA
Thursday Apr 11, 2024 // 5:30 PM Phillip Davis