Select A State

Georgia  //  Union County High School

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Soccer

Class AA // Region 8

Class AA Girls Rankings
Overall Record
5 - 8 - 2
GF
26
GA
46
GD
-20
Region Record
2 - 3 - 0
GF
5
GA
21
GD
-16

† - Non-region match
¿ - Scrimmage (does not count toward record)

Opponent Date WLT Score Edited By
@ Coahulla Creek High School
14 - 5 - 0  // AAA
Thursday Feb 2, 2023 // 5:00 PM L 0 4 Shannon Coley
Pickens County High School
1 - 7 - 2  // AAA
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 // 6:00 PM W 2 0 Tim Hunter
@ Lumpkin County High School
12 - 2 - 1  // AAA
Friday Feb 10, 2023 // 5:30 PM L 0 3 Don Brock
@ Fannin County High School
5 - 10 - 2  // AA
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 // 5:00 PM W 8 0 Tim Hunter
Dawson County High School
11 - 4 - 1  // AAA
Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 // 5:30 PM T 1 1 Chess Hamby
White County High School
14 - 6 - 0  // AAA
Friday Feb 24, 2023 // 6:00 PM L 0 3 Megan Runkle
@ Athens Academy
12 - 4 - 2 (4 - 1 - 0)  // AA
Thursday Mar 2, 2023 // 5:30 PM L 0 10 Judson Hamby
Gilmer County High School
5 - 6 - 1  // AAA
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 // 5:00 PM T 2 2 Adam Palmer
@ Providence Christian Academy
9 - 7 - 0 (2 - 3 - 0)  // AA
Friday Mar 10, 2023 // 5:00 PM L 0 1 Katie Bailey
Banks County High School
2 - 13 - 1 (0 - 5 - 0)  // AA
Friday Mar 17, 2023 // 6:00 PM W 4 0 Todd Forrest
East Jackson Comprehensive High School
3 - 9 - 1 (2 - 3 - 0)  // AA
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 // 5:00 PM W 1 0 Tim Hunter
Fellowship Christian School
19 - 0 - 0 (5 - 0 - 0)  // AA
Friday Mar 24, 2023 // 6:00 PM L 0 10 Andy Trevers
Commerce City High School
19 - 2 - 0  // A Division 1
Monday Mar 27, 2023 // 6:00 PM L 4 6 Scott Tolbert
@ North Murray High School
3 - 8 - 0  // AA
Lara Turner hat trick
Thursday Apr 13, 2023 // 6:00 PM W 3 0 Todd Forrest
@ Mount Paran Christian
13 - 4 - 1  // AA
Sweet Sixteen of GHSA State Tournament.
Wednesday Apr 19, 2023 // 5:00 PM L 1 6 Peter Baubles