Select A State

Georgia  //  Loganville High School

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Soccer

Class AAAAA // Region 8

#10 IN AAAAA Class AAAAA Girls Rankings
Overall Record
14 - 3 - 2
GF
102
GA
12
GD
+90
Region Record
6 - 0 - 0
GF
35
GA
2
GD
+33

† - Non-region match
¿ - Scrimmage (does not count toward record)

Opponent Date WLT Score Edited By
Athens Academy ¿
12 - 4 - 2  // AA
Scrimmage
Friday Jan 27, 2023 // 6:00 PM W 6 0 Chris Sause
Seckinger High School
2 - 9 - 1  // AAAA
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 // 8:00 PM W 9 1 Blakelee Linder
@ Jackson County High School
13 - 6 - 0  // AAAAAA
Thursday Feb 2, 2023 // 7:30 PM W 7 1 Blakelee Linder
@ Grayson High School
3 - 13 - 0  // AAAAAAA
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 // 5:30 PM W 8 0 Chris Sause
@ South Forsyth High School
3 - 12 - 1  // AAAAAAA
Friday Feb 10, 2023 // 5:55 PM W 3 0 Blakelee Linder
@ South Gwinnett High School
5 - 13 - 0  // AAAAAAA
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 // 5:30 PM W 8 0 Chris Sause
Jefferson High School
12 - 2 - 1 (5 - 1 - 0)  // AAAAA
Thursday Feb 16, 2023 // 6:00 PM W 4 2 Chris Sause
@ Eastside High School
8 - 7 - 3 (4 - 2 - 0)  // AAAAA
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 // 5:30 PM W 5 0 Chris Sause
@ Oconee County High School
17 - 4 - 1  // AAA
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 // 5:30 PM T 1 1 Scott Bates
Winder Barrow High School
7 - 7 - 2 (0 - 6 - 0)  // AAAAA
Friday Mar 3, 2023 // 6:00 PM W 10 0 Chris Sause
Berkmar High School
8 - 10 - 0  // AAAAAAA
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 // 6:00 PM W 10 0 Chris Sause
@ Clarke Central High School
8 - 10 - 0 (2 - 4 - 0)  // AAAAA
Friday Mar 10, 2023 // 5:30 PM W 2 0 Chris Sause
Flowery Branch High School
12 - 5 - 0 (3 - 3 - 0)  // AAAAA
Friday Mar 17, 2023 // 6:00 PM W 4 0 Chris Sause
@ Heritage High School (Conyers)
7 - 7 - 0 (1 - 5 - 0)  // AAAAA
Friday Mar 24, 2023 // 5:30 PM W 10 0 Chris Sause
Brookwood High School
14 - 4 - 0  // AAAAAAA
Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 // 6:00 PM L 0 1 Michael Tolmich
Grissom High School
12 - 5 - 3  // 7A (AL)
Neutral Site
Southern Coast Cup
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 // 8:00 PM L 2 3 Chris Sause
Huntsville High School
9 - 9 - 4  // 7A (AL)
Neutral Site
Southern Coast Cup
Friday Mar 31, 2023 // 6:00 PM T 1 1 Chris Sause
Calera High School
9 - 10 - 2  // 6A (AL)
Neutral Site
Southern Coast Cup
Saturday Apr 1, 2023 // 10:30 AM W 7 0 Chris Sause
Woodland High School (Cartersville)
3 - 9 - 1  // AAAAA
GHSA Class AAAAA Playoffs - Round 1
Tuesday Apr 11, 2023 // 6:30 PM W 10 0 Chris Sause
Greater Atlanta Christian School
9 - 5 - 2  // AAAAA
GHSA Class AAAAA Playoffs - Round 2
Monday Apr 17, 2023 // 6:00 PM L 1 2 Steven Holt