Select A State

Georgia  //  Lithia Springs High School

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Soccer

Class AAAAA // Region 5

Class AAAAA Girls Rankings
Overall Record
5 - 7 - 0
GF
43
GA
43
GD
0
Region Record
4 - 4 - 0
GF
29
GA
31
GD
-2

† - Non-region match
¿ - Scrimmage (does not count toward record)

Opponent Date WLT Score Edited By
Osborne High School ¿
2 - 12 - 2  // AAAAAAA
Scrimmage
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 // 5:30 PM W 10 0 Lindy Moore
@ East Paulding High School
7 - 7 - 2  // AAAAAA
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 // 7:30 PM L 2 5 Kevin Pace
Southwest DeKalb High School
4 - 10 - 0  // AAAA
Friday Feb 10, 2023 // 6:00 PM W 10 0 Shannon Graham
Pebblebrook High School
10 - 5 - 1  // AAAAAAA
Monday Feb 13, 2023 // 7:30 PM L 2 3 Bradford Wood
@ Alexander High School
15 - 4 - 0  // AAAAAA
Friday Feb 17, 2023 // 7:30 PM L 0 4 Jason Cann
@ Maynard Jackson High School
9 - 3 - 1 (6 - 2 - 0)  // AAAAA
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 // 6:00 PM L 0 9 John Downey
Creekside High School
1 - 8 - 1 (1 - 6 - 0)  // AAAAA
Wednesday Mar 8, 2023 // 5:30 PM W 11 1 Kevin Pace
Tri-Cities High School
8 - 6 - 0 (3 - 5 - 0)  // AAAAA
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 // 5:30 PM W 6 0 Kevin Pace
Mays High School
2 - 10 - 1 (1 - 7 - 0)  // AAAAA
Friday Mar 17, 2023 // 5:30 PM W 8 0 Kevin Pace
@ Chapel Hill High School
10 - 6 - 0 (5 - 3 - 0)  // AAAAA
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 // 5:30 PM L 3 5 Kevin Pace
@ Villa Rica High School
14 - 4 - 1 (7 - 1 - 0)  // AAAAA
Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 // 5:29 PM L 0 6 Scorbord Team
Midtown High School
19 - 2 - 0 (8 - 0 - 0)  // AAAAA
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 // 6:00 PM L 0 10 Patricia Blair Barksdale
Banneker High School
0 - 9 - 0 (0 - 7 - 0)  // AAAAA
Forfeit
Friday Mar 31, 2023 // 5:30 PM W 1 0 Kevin Pace