Georgia  //  Lambert High School

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Soccer

Class AAAAAAA // Region 6

Overall Record
0 - 0 - 0
Region Record
0 - 0 - 0
Opponent Date WLT Score Edited By
Buford High School Thursday Jan 26, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
@ Jefferson High School Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 // 7:30 PM Lambert Longhorns
Houston County High School
Neutral Site
Friday Feb 3, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
@ Harrison High School Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 // 7:30 PM Lambert Longhorns
@ Pace Academy Friday Feb 10, 2023 // 7:30 PM Lambert Longhorns
Cherokee Bluff High School Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
Norcross High School Thursday Feb 16, 2023 // 7:45 PM Lambert Longhorns
Northgate High School Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
@ Denmark High School Friday Feb 24, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
Dunwoody High School Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
South Forsyth High School Friday Mar 3, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
@ Forsyth Central High School Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
@ Milton High School Friday Mar 17, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
Discovery High School Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
West Forsyth High School Friday Mar 24, 2023 // 8:00 PM Lambert Longhorns
TBD
Neutral Site
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 // 12:00 AM Lambert Longhorns
TBD
Neutral Site
Friday Mar 31, 2023 // 12:00 AM Lambert Longhorns
TBD
Neutral Site
Saturday Apr 1, 2023 // 12:00 AM Lambert Longhorns