Select A State

Georgia  //  Etowah High School

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Soccer

Class AAAAAA // Region 6

Class AAAAAA Boys Rankings
Overall Record
7 - 7 - 1
Region Record
3 - 3 - 0

† - Non-region match
¿ - Scrimmage (does not count toward record)

Opponent Date WLT Score Edited By
North Cobb High School
3 - 11 - 1  // AAAAAAA
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 // 7:30 PM T 0 0 Patrick Fox
Kennesaw Mountain High School
11 - 6 - 2  // AAAAAAA
Friday Feb 3, 2023 // 7:30 PM W 4 3 Daniel DePlanche
Wheeler High School
2 - 10 - 0  // AAAAAAA
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 // 7:55 PM W 2 1 Scorbord Team
West Forsyth High School
4 - 11 - 1  // AAAAAAA
Monday Feb 13, 2023 // 5:55 PM W 3 0 Scorbord Team
Hillgrove High School
15 - 2 - 2  // AAAAAAA
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 // 6:00 PM L 1 5 Samer Kaddah
Forsyth Central High School
6 - 7 - 1  // AAAAAAA
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 // 8:00 PM L 0 3 Will Gifford
@ River Ridge High School
16 - 4 - 2 (6 - 0 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Friday Mar 3, 2023 // 8:00 PM L 1 5 Phil Thomas
Creekview High School
4 - 9 - 1 (1 - 5 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Tuesday Mar 7, 2023 // 8:00 PM W 1 0 Jesey Murdock
@ Rome High School
13 - 3 - 1 (5 - 1 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Friday Mar 10, 2023 // 7:30 PM L 1 4 Scorbord Team
Sequoyah High School
7 - 6 - 1 (3 - 3 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 // 7:30 PM W 4 2 John Zonin
Woodstock High School
2 - 11 - 0 (0 - 6 - 0)  // AAAAAA
OT
Friday Mar 17, 2023 // 7:30 PM W 2 1 Scorbord Team
Allatoona High School
8 - 6 - 3 (3 - 3 - 0)  // AAAAAA
Allatoona win in PKs 3-2
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 // 7:30 PM L 3 4 Christopher Watson
@ Milton High School
11 - 5 - 2  // AAAAAAA
Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 // 7:55 PM L 2 3 Scorbord Team
@ Alexander High School
8 - 8 - 2  // AAAAAA
1st Round of Sate Tournament
Friday Apr 14, 2023 // 7:00 PM W 2 1 Scorbord Team
Johns Creek High School
17 - 4 - 1  // AAAAAA
GHSA Playoffs 2nd Round
Thursday Apr 20, 2023 // 7:00 PM L 0 4 Kelly Bowler